Contact Us

GLENWOOD, DURBAN

Angela / Sam: 031 2059450 or info@purpletulip.co.za.
Please contact us for address.

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri: Open 9.00am (By appointment)
Sat: 8.30am-12.00pm (By appointment)
Closed on Sundays & Public Holidays.


View Larger Map
AGENTS/STOCKISTS:

(As each agency/stockist is operated and owned independently please contact the relevant agent for enquiries or to follow up your order.)

GAUTENG
AGENTS
Purple Tulip Randburg / Roodepoort:
Hestea – 072 454 1110
hestea.mare@gmail.com
Purple Tulip Vaal Triangle
:
Leanne – 079 818 8037
leanne@purpletulip.co.za


Purple Tulip Boksburg
:
Nadia – 084 637 1794
nadia@purpletulip.co.za

Purple Tulip Pretoria East:
Te’ Neille – 082 456 4549
purpletulip.ptaeast@gmail.com

Purple Tulip JHB South:
Bonita – 082 889 9182
bonita@purpletulip.co.za

Purple Tulip Pretoria North West:
Jacqui – 083 325 7602
jacqui@purpletulip.co.za

 

STOCKISTS
Dazzling Angel Dresses
57 Anker ave, Dalpark ext 1, Brakpan
0845335903 / 011 9158526
sales@dazzlingangeldresses.com
Mon to Friday – 8am to 7pm
Saturdays – 9am to 2pm
On appointment basis
KWAZULU-NATAL
AGENTS

Purple Tulip Waterfall / Upper Highway :
Charmaine – 078 650 3909
charmaine@purpletulip.co.za

Purple Tulip Phoenix:
Evie – 071 314 0979
evie@purpletulip.co.za

MPUMALANGA
AGENTS
Purple Tulip Nelspruit:
Opening Soon!
BOTSWANA
AGENTS
Purple Tulip Gaborone:
Wedu – +267 7122 8179
wedu@purpletulip.co.za
UNITED KINGDOM
Purple Tulip London:
www.purpletuliplondon.co.uk
info@purpletuliplondon.co.uk
If we don’t have an agent in your area please contact Head Office to enquire about our courier service.